Culture Victoria

City of Yarra

See website for various locations Phone: 9205 5555 Visit Website

The City of Yarra is an inner metropolitan municipality which is home to a diverse community of about 79,500 people. Yarra's 19.5 square kilometres include the suburbs of Abbotsford, Burnley, Clifton Hill, Collingwood, Cremorne, Fitzroy, North Carlton, North Fitzroy, Princes Hill and Richmond. Parts of Alphington and Fairfield - south of Heidelberg Road - are also included in Yarra.

Organisation Location

There are no Organisations nearby

View All Nearby Organisations